2/52

New year, new resolutions to set and fail to meet – am I right?

Last year I tried to take a portrait a week of each of the kids…I think I made it 7 or 8 weeks before stopping entirely? I can’t remember if it was a time or a memory card

issue (probably a combination of both). But I’m not holding last year against me, so I thought I’d try again this year.

Of course I missed last week, because my memory card was full!!!

But I’m not letting that stop me – yet! This week we stopped at a local indoor play place (aka Chick-Fil-A) after Monster’s dentist appointment. They loved it!

 

Miss A

Miss A

I just love his expression in this one!

I just love his expression in this one!

 

Little Miss J

Little Miss J

 

All three looking at the camera - a rare sight!

All three looking at the camera – a rare sight!

3 thoughts on “2/52

Leave a Reply

