Yarn Alonging

Linking up with Ginny over at Small Things.

IMG_1619

I’m knitting Monster a pair of socks. I made him a pair last year too, so I guess it’s turning into a tradition. I misread the first pattern I was going to follow and got circular needles instead of the dpns I should have bought – so I had to find a new pattern that only used two needles. I keep thinking I’m getting a lot of sleep, but then I do something like that and I realize that clearly I’m not (or I’ve completely lost my mind, but I like my first explanation better).

I’m currently reading White Witch, Black Curse by Kim Harrison and I’ve started 7 by Jen Hatmaker. I’ll give 7 a couple more chapters, but it’s not as interesting as I thought it would be.

5 thoughts on “Yarn Alonging

  1. You are a super Mom Lynn Taking care of your girls and son and knitting at the same time. I give you a lot of credit!!! Thank you for the lovely picture I just received. Thanks so much I miss you Kiblers so much!!!

Leave a Reply

