The Better to Blackmail You With, My Dear

I have a tendency to start craft projects then leave them unfinished for what often ends up being years. There are a lot of new craft projects I want to start, but one of my new year’s resolutions is to finish the projects I’ve already started first.

While I was chasing Monster around the other day, I was also crocheting, in an effort to finish up some projects. It wasn’t long before Monster decided he wanted to help too. While he was working he kept saying ‘make a blanket with screwdriver.’ I told him it was called a crochet hook – but he obviously disagreed.

Concentrating

Concentrating

I've had enough!

I’ve had enough!

 

2 thoughts on “The Better to Blackmail You With, My Dear

    • Haha – I have a love/hate relationship with it myself. I find it rewarding to have made something with my hands, but I also get annoyed when it’s not perfect (which is anytime I crochet or knit something)!

Leave a Reply

