Two Years!

This week, P and I celebrated our two-year wedding anniversary. It’s insane to me that it’s been two years already – what a whirlwind it’s been! My head is spinning just thinking about everything we’ve done in the past two years. Between starting back to school part-time, having a baby, quitting a job, and buying a house – I can’t imagine life getting any crazier, but I’m sure it will. One thing is for certain though – there’s no one else I’d rather share this crazy roller-coaster of a ride called life with than P. Here’s to many more incredible, loving years together!

One thought on “Two Years!

Leave a Reply

