Better Late Than Never

I’ve been meaning to write this post for a while now, but I just haven’t gotten to it (a theme that’s become very common the last couple months). There’s been a lot going on in the Monster household, which has left little time for posts. I’m really hoping that by June things will be less hectic and I’ll be posting more frequently (I know, I know…I keep saying this too and just changing the month).

Monster celebrated his first birthday on March 17th! We just had a small celebration with our immediate family. Monster had a great time – he got lots of noisy toys, cute  summer outfits, and most importantly – tons of attention from everyone. Monster ate it up.

Without further ado – here are some pictures from Monster’s big day:

This is definitely not my favorite flavor