Pretty In Pink?

I’ve already mentioned that Monster is always being mistaken for a girl. Yesterday morning, Monster did nothing to help with this misconception. Somehow, he managed to get a hold of my lipstick while he was in his carseat.

This is what I found when I went to get him out of the car.

Hehehe

Is there something on my face?

Notice how pink my hands are. I also gave Sofie the Giraffe some pink spots to match the orange ones she already had.

 

Needless to say, there was no lipstick left in the tube. And Monster was in dire need of a bath before 8:00 am. *Sigh*

 

4 thoughts on “Pretty In Pink?

  1. Pingback: Monster Mess « Me & Monster

  2. It’s worth noting, I think, that if the little monster had any choice in the matter, I’m sure *he* would have chosen some other color. *Surely* he mustn’t be blamed for his mother’s lipstick palette, or the otherwise limited (and fun) contents of her purse. I’m sure he’s doing the *very* best he can.

Leave a Reply

