Possibly the Best Website Ever

One of my New Year’s resolutions is to make a new recipe once a week. The first week of the new year, I didn’t manage to cook anything new. We were busy eating delicious leftovers instead, so I didn’t really have to cook anything. 🙂

This week, I vowed to begin my new recipe a week project. I recently came across this amazing recipe website. You simply tell it what ingredients you have on hand and it gives you a list of recipes you can make. I’ve been dying to try it out since I stumbled upon it on Sunday. Can I just say it’s everything I hoped it would be and more!!

I ended up making Spaghetti with Broccoli and Chicken – it was delicious! P enjoyed it as well, so it’s definitely something we’ll be making again.

I was planning on taking a picture of the meal, so I could post it here…but alas, I forgot. Hopefully I’ll remember next week. For now, I’m just happy to have made a new recipe.

So instead, I’ll just have to share a few photos of Monster instead:

What? You Forgot to Take a Photo???

Hmm, Very Interesting

Leave a Reply

