First Post!

Hello and welcome! We’re glad you found us!

Since this is the first post, it seems fitting I start by telling you a bit about me/the blog. I’ve started this blog as a sort of virtual baby book of our son, Monster. I plan on chronicling his milestones, as well as capturing our everyday life. I’m sure sometimes my opinions on current news, politics, and religion will also occassionally make it’s way into this blog as well. 🙂

Thanks for stopping by, and be sure to check in frequently to stay up-to-date with all of Monster’s adventures.

Leave a Reply

